Members

Role Name Contact Information
Chair: 2017-2018 Chris Wydman University Records Manager, Wright State University Libraries
401 Paul Laurence Denbar Library, Dayton, OH 45435
chris.wydman@wright.edu
937.775.2017
Vice Chair: 2017-2018 Nathan Owens Records Manager, Ohio Attorney General’s Office
30 East Broad Street, 14th Floor, Columbus, OH 43215
nathan.owens@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
614.728.5462
Secretary: 2017-2018 Marlys Bradshaw Library Technical Services Manager, The Supreme Court of Ohio Law Library
65 South Front Street Columbus, Ohio 43215
marlys.bradshaw@sc.ohio.gov
614.387.9661
Past Chair: 2017-2018 Darren Shulman City Attorney, City of Delaware
1 South Sandusky Street, Delaware, OH 43015
dshulman@delawareohio.net 740.203-1014
614.466.1356
State Archivist Fred Previts State Archivist, Ohio Historical Connection
800 E. 17th Ave. Columbus, OH 43211-2497
fprevits@ohiohistory.org
614.297.2536
Sharlene Chance Compliance Officer, Franklin County Clerk of Courts
373 S. High Street, 23rd Floor, Columbus, OH 43215
sichance@franklincountyohio.gov
614.525.3307
Sara Clark Director of Legal Services, Ohio School Boards Association
8050 N. High Street, Suite 100, Columbus, OH 43235
sclark@ohioschoolboards.org
614.540.4000 x222
Alyshia Dygert Administrative Officer, ODJFS Warehouse
Ohio Department of Job and Family Services
2098 Integrity Drive, North, 30th Floor, Columbus, OH 43209
Alyshia.Dygert@jfs.ohio.gov
614.466.2751
Roger Hansen Records Manager, Franklin County Children Services
855 W. Mound Street, Columbus, OH 43223
rwhansen@fccs.us
614.272.4857
Jennifer Heapy Compliance Officer, Dayton Metropolitan Housing Authority
400 Wayne Avenue, Dayton, OH 45410 jheapy@gdpm.org
937.231.8080
Robin Heise Records Manager and Archivist, Greene County
Greene County Records Center & Archives
535 Ledbetter Road, Xenia, OH 45385
rheise@co.greene.oh.us
937.562.6489
Jeff Hitch Records Management Officer, State of Ohio – Bureau of Workers’ Compensation
30 W. Spring Street, Level 26, Columbus, OH 43215
Jeffery.H.2@bwc.state.oh.us
614.728.7807
Daniel Johnson Manager of Application Development, Miami University
312 Hoyt Hall, Oxford, OH 45056
johnsoda@miamioh.edu
513.529.5343
Kevin Latta Electronic Records Archivist, Ohio History Connection
800 E. 17th Ave. Columbus, Ohio 43211
klatta@ohiohistory.org
614.297.2572
Bill Lavin Deputy Administrator of Microfilm Center, Cuyahoga County
1261 Superior Avenue, 2nd Floor, Cleveland, OH 44114
blavin@cuyahogacounty.us
216.698.6442
John Runion Records Manager, Stark County
201 3rd Street NE, Suite 5, Canton, OH 44702
jfrunion@co.stark.oh.us
330.451.7365
Pari Swift Records Manager, The Ohio State University, University Archives, 2700 Kenny Road, Columbus, OH 43210
swift.102@osu.edu
614.292.4092
Eira Tansey Digital Archivist/Records Manager, University of Cincinnati Libraries, Archives & Rare Books Library
PO Box 210113, Cincinnati, OH 45221
eira.tansey@uc.edu
513.556.1958